St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW, Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Phone: 403-249-0423   Fax: 403-249-1031
Email: parish@saintmichael.ca

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Deacon Art Beaubien Business Manager
Ext.106  deaconart@saintmichael.ca
Fr. John Nemanic Pastor Ext. 108 frjohn@saintmichael.ca
Fr. Pilmaiken Lezano Associate Pastor Ext. 104

frpilmaiken@saintmichael.ca

Fr. Terry Gubiana Associate Pastor Ext. 107 frterry@saintmichael.ca
Kyle De Jaegher
Technical Director Ext.103  kdejaegher@saintmichael.ca
Rosalie Geeraert Ministry Support Coordinator Ext.124 rgeeraert@saintmichael.ca
Jim Howells Music Director  Ext.113 jhowells@saintmichael.ca
Demetrio Navarro Music Leader  Ext.133 dnavarro@saintmichael.ca

Ryan Factura

Communications Coordinator Ext. 105 rfactura@saintmichael.ca
Maureen Ross Sacrament Preparation Coordinator Ext.126 mross@saintmichael.ca
Luisa Adams Secretary Ext.115

ladams@saintmichael.ca

Alison Straface Kids' Kingdom Coordinator Ext.125 astraface@saintmichael.ca
Parish Council Parish Pastoral Council Ext.126 parishcouncil@saintmichael.ca
Michelle Janzen Youth Coordinator Ext.130 mjanzen@saintmichael.ca